Thursday, February 20, 2014


World meet Concord
 These are some really pretty cool guys and their music is pretty psychedelic too. These guys definitely have rhythmic skills and yesterday they proved their model skills!

Bob Goretsky- Lead Singer

Blaise Iacofano - Drums

 Matt Snyder - Keys/Synth /Percussion

 Noah Vargas- Guitar

Jack Tansin -Bass

No comments:

Post a Comment